Om foreningen

Partnerskaber

Virksomhed Type Hjemmeside
ALK-Abelló IR Partner Basic www.alk.dk
Alm Brand IR Partner Special www.almbrand.dk
Asetek IR Partner Basic www.asetek.com
Audientes IR Partner Premium www.audientes.com
Brain+ IR Partner Premium www.brain-plus.com
Cofunding Group IR Partner Basic  
C Worldwide IR Partner Basic www.cww.dk
Danske Hoteller IR Partner Basic www.danske-hoteller.dk
Dataprocess IR Partner Basic www.dataproces.dk
DSV IR Partner Basic www.dsv.com
Evaxion Biotech IR Partner Premium www.evaxion-biotech.com
FOM Technologies IR Partner Premium www.fomtechnologies.com
Freetrailer IR Partner Premium www.freetrailer.com
Fondsmæglerskabet Maj Invest IR Partner Basic www.majinvest.com
Formuepleje IR Partner Basic www.formuepleje.dk
Grønlandsbanken IR Partner Basic www.banken.gl
H. Lundbeck IR Partner Basic www.lundbeck.com
Handelsbanken IR Partner Basic www.handelsbanken.dk
Jeudan IR Partner Basic www.jeudan.dk
Konsolidator IR Partner Premium www.konsolidator.com/da
Nasdaq Copenhagen IR Partner Basic wwww.nasdaqomxnordic.com
Netcompany Group IR Partner Basic www.netcompany.com/da
NNIT IR Partner Basic www.nnit.com
Nordnet Bank IR Partner Basic www.nordnet.dk
Össur IR Partner Basic www.ossur.com
Ringkjøbing Landbobank IR Partner Basic www.landbobanken.dk
Rockwool International IR Partner Basic www.rockwool.com/dk
SameSystem IR Partner Premium www.samesystem.com
Scandinavian Tobacco Group IR Partner Basic www.st-group.com
Scandion Oncology IR Partner Premium www.scandiononcology.com
Schouw & Co. IR Partner Basic www.schouw.dk
Spar Nord Bank IR Partner Basic www.sparnord.dk
Sparindex IR Partner Basic www.sparindex.dk
Speedrecruiters IR Partner Basic www.speedrecruiters.com
Topdanmark IR Partner Basic www.topdanmark.dk
Tryg IR Partner Basic www.tryg.dk
William Demant Holding IR Partner Basic www.demant.com
Wirtek IR Partner Premium www.wirtek.com
Zealand Pharma IR Partner Basic www.zealandpharma.com